1inch Card vs KAST

How 1inch Card vs KAST compare on our ratings, crypto card specs, funding, pros and cons.

VS
KAST3.7/5
Feature
Ratings
Our score3.1/53.7/5
User ratingNo reviews yetNo reviews yet
Fees2.52.5
Rewards & cashback2.54.0
Availability3.04.5
App & experience3.54.0
Trust & security4.03.5
Fees & features
Card typePrepaidPrepaid
Card networkMastercardVisa
Card formatNot disclosedVirtual, Physical
CustodyNot disclosedCustodial
KYC requiredNot disclosed Yes
Business cardNot disclosed Yes
Max cashbackNot disclosed3%
Rewards paid inNot disclosedUSD stablecoins
Staking needed for top rewardsNot disclosed No
Card issuance feeNot disclosedFree
Monthly feeNot disclosedFree
Annual feeNot disclosedFree
Daily spending limitNot disclosedWallet balance
Available inNot disclosedGlobal
Spendable assets1INCH, USDT, BTC, LTC, XRP, BXXUSDT, USDC, PENGU, 25+ other coins
Top-up networksNot disclosed10+ supported chains
Card currenciesNot disclosed30+ currencies
Spend stablecoins Yes Yes
Apple Pay Yes Yes
Google Pay Yes Yes
Good forEveryday spending, Travel, Online shoppingEveryday spending, Travel, Online shopping, Subscriptions & AI tools, Advertising, Business expenses
PerksNot disclosedKAST Points, US account number, EU IBAN, ACH receipts, SEPA receipts, Wire transfers, KAST Reserve
Card issuerMonavateNot disclosed
Company
Founded20192024
Headquarters—Cayman Islands
InvestorsAmber Group, YZi Labs, Alameda Research, Celsius Network +19Left Lane Capital, QED Investors, Hong Shan, Peak XV Partners +1
Strengths and weaknesses
Pros
  • Issued by FCA-authorized e-money institution Monavate
  • Mastercard accepted online and in stores
  • Supports Apple Pay and Google Pay
  • Works with listed assets including BTC and USDT
  • Visa acceptance at 150M+ merchants in 170+ countries
  • US account number and EU IBAN support ACH and SEPA payments
  • Supports USDT and USDC across 10+ chains
  • Standard membership has no annual fee
Cons
  • Service exposure includes Crypto Life, Baanx and Monavate
  • Supported asset list is limited to listed tokens
  • Crypto conversion for spending can create tax events
  • Custodial account structure creates reliance on KAST and its regulated partners
  • Premium costs $1,000 yearly and Private costs $10,000 yearly
  • Reserve rates are introductory and the offer ends 1 July 2027
  • Cashback is subject to merchant-category restrictions
Best forMastercard crypto spending, Apple Pay crypto payments, Online and in-store purchasesFreelancers receiving international payments, Global workers spending stablecoins, Stablecoin-funded business expenses

Highlighted cells show the stronger value in each row. Data comes from each provider's site and public sources; check details before you sign up.

More comparisons