GridPlus Lattice1 vs OneKey
How GridPlus Lattice1 vs OneKey compare on our ratings, hardware wallet specs, funding, pros and cons.
| Feature | ||
|---|---|---|
| Ratings | ||
| Our score | 3.5/5 | 4.1/5 |
| User rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Security | 4.0 | 4.5 |
| Build & design | 4.0 | 4.0 |
| Ease of use | 4.0 | 3.5 |
| Coin support | 2.5 | 4.5 |
| Value for money | 3.0 | 4.0 |
| Specs | ||
| KYC required | Not disclosed | No |
| Price from | Not disclosed | $79 |
| Connectivity | Not disclosed | USB-C, Bluetooth |
| Secure element | Yes | Yes |
| Firmware | Not disclosed | Fully open source |
| Display | Touchscreen | Screen + buttons |
| Air-gapped signing | Not disclosed | Yes |
| Bitcoin-only | Not disclosed | No |
| Supported assets | Not disclosed | 30,000 |
| Battery | Yes | Not disclosed |
| Companion app | Not disclosed | OneKey app |
| Touchscreen | Yes | Not disclosed |
| Backup options | SafeCards | Not disclosed |
| Company | ||
| Founded | 2020 | 2019 |
| Headquarters | — | Hong Kong |
| Investors | Not disclosed | YZi Labs |
| Strengths and weaknesses | ||
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
| Best for | Ethereum and DeFi users, Readable contract signing, Physical seed backups | Long-term multi-chain self-custody, Open-source firmware users, Bitcoin-only cold storage |
Highlighted cells show the stronger value in each row. Data comes from each provider's site and public sources; check details before you sign up.

