AuthLN vs Chainstack

How AuthLN vs Chainstack compare on our ratings, infrastructure provider specs, funding, pros and cons.

AuthLN3.0/5
VS
Feature
Ratings
Our score3.0/54.3/5
User ratingNo reviews yetNo reviews yet
Reliability3.54.5
Chain coverage3.04.5
Pricing2.54.0
Developer experience3.04.5
Support3.04.0
Specs
ServicesDeveloper toolingRPC / nodes, Indexing
Chains supportedNot disclosed70
Free tierNot disclosed Yes
Pricing fromNot disclosed$49/month
Enterprise SLANot disclosed Yes
Uptime SLANot disclosed99.99%
Free tier limitsNot disclosed3M request units/month, up to 25 RPS
Server regionsNot disclosed10+ global data centers
Company
Founded20242018
HeadquartersUnited StatesSingapore
InvestorsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Strengths and weaknesses
Pros
  • Holds two issued U.S. patents covering its identity and access architecture
  • Integrates in front of Okta, Microsoft Entra ID, Google, and JumpCloud without rerouting
  • Logs walked-away connection attempts alongside standard successes and failures
  • Requires no local agent installation or credential sharing for access reviews
  • 70+ supported chains, including Ethereum, Solana, Bitcoin and X Layer
  • Free tier includes 3 million monthly request units
  • Global Nodes route requests across 10+ data centers
  • Self-Hosted keeps node deployment on customer-owned infrastructure
Cons
  • Agent Authority product for automated sub-agent enforcement is not yet available
  • SOC 2 Type II examination is not yet complete
  • Paid plans begin at $49 per month after the free tier
  • Managed endpoints create dependence on Chainstack routing and node operations
  • Dedicated Nodes start at $678 per month
  • Global routing can add infrastructure and provider concentration risk
Best forEnterprise SOC teams auditing identity providers, Organizations tracking automated AI agent access, Environments requiring post-quantum authentication protocolsMultichain application teams, RPC-heavy trading systems, Enterprise blockchain infrastructure

Highlighted cells show the stronger value in each row. Data comes from each provider's site and public sources; check details before you sign up.

More comparisons