Guardarian vs Strike
How Guardarian vs Strike compare on our ratings, on-ramp specs, funding, pros and cons.
| Feature | ||
|---|---|---|
| Ratings | ||
| Our score | 3.6/5 | 4.1/5 |
| User rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Fees | 3.5 | 4.5 |
| Coverage | 4.5 | 4.0 |
| Payment methods | 3.5 | 4.0 |
| Ease of use | 3.5 | 4.5 |
| Support | 3.0 | 3.5 |
| Specs | ||
| Service | On-ramp, Off-ramp, Widget / API | On-ramp, Off-ramp, Widget / API |
| Payment methods | Card, Bank transfer, Apple Pay, Google Pay | Card, Bank transfer, SEPA, ACH |
| Typical fee | No extra fees | Fee-free recurring purchases, free on-chain withdrawals |
| Countries | 170 | 100 |
| Assets | 1,000 | 1 |
| Minimum purchase | $15 | $1 |
| Developer widget / API | Yes | Yes |
| Sell to fiat (off-ramp) | Yes | Yes |
| Apple Pay | Yes | Not disclosed |
| Max purchase | $50,000 | $2,500,000 |
| Delivery time | Less than 5 minutes for some card purchases; instant exchanges are offered | Instant |
| Company | ||
| Founded | 2017 | 2019 |
| Headquarters | Czech Republic | United States |
| Investors | Not disclosed | Ten31, University of Wyoming, Washington University in St. Louis |
| Strengths and weaknesses | ||
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
| Best for | Global crypto buyers, Account-free first purchases, Businesses embedding fiat access | Bitcoin dollar-cost averaging, Lightning Network payment rails, Large-volume Bitcoin buyers |
Highlighted cells show the stronger value in each row. Data comes from each provider's site and public sources; check details before you sign up.

