Bybit Launchpad vs CoinTerminal
How Bybit Launchpad vs CoinTerminal compare on our ratings, launchpad specs, funding, pros and cons.
| Feature | ||
|---|---|---|
| Ratings | ||
| Our score | 3.3/5 | 3.3/5 |
| User rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Track record of launches | 4.0 | 4.0 |
| Project vetting | 3.0 | 3.0 |
| Fairness & access | 3.5 | 4.0 |
| Costs | 2.5 | 2.5 |
| Transparency | 3.0 | 3.0 |
| Specs | ||
| Launch types | IDO, IEO | IDO |
| How allocations work | MNT commitments use a subscription model. USDT commitments use a lottery model. Sales move through Snapshot, Subscription, Distribution and Launch stages. | Non-token-gated lottery using Chainlink VRF, with automatic participation upon stablecoin deposit and no tier staking. |
| Staking needed for allocations | Not disclosed | No |
| KYC required | Yes | No |
| Fees | Not disclosed | Free to opt in; 25% fee on winning token allocations |
| Refund protection | Not disclosed | 24-hour post-TGE claim window; unclaimed allocations automatically refund 100% of USDT |
| Company | ||
| Founded | 2021 | 2023 |
| Headquarters | United Arab Emirates | — |
| Investors | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Strengths and weaknesses | ||
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
| Best for | Existing Bybit account holders, MNT holders seeking allocations, Users joining exchange token sales | Retail buyers avoiding launchpad staking, Investors seeking refundable token sales, Small contributors under $5,000 |
Highlighted cells show the stronger value in each row. Data comes from each provider's site and public sources; check details before you sign up.

