Blue Guardian vs Breakout
How Blue Guardian vs Breakout compare on our ratings, prop firm specs, funding, pros and cons.
| Feature | ||
|---|---|---|
| Ratings | ||
| Our score | 4.1/5 | 4.2/5 |
| User rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout reliability | 4.5 | 4.5 |
| Rules & drawdown | 3.5 | 4.5 |
| Costs | 4.0 | 3.5 |
| Platforms & markets | 4.5 | 4.0 |
| Transparency & support | 4.0 | 4.0 |
| Specs | ||
| Evaluation | 1-step, 2-step, 3-step, Instant funding | 1-step |
| Account sizes | $5,000 to $400,000 | $5,000 to $200,000 |
| Challenge fee | Starts at $10 for $5K account; $467 to $623 for $100K Instant | $20 to $1,090 |
| Profit split | Up to 90% | 80% to 90% |
| Daily drawdown limit | 4% (or $3,000 on 100K Instant) | 3% |
| Maximum drawdown | Trailing drawdown $6,000 on 100K Instant | 3% to 6% (static) |
| Payout frequency | Instant, every 3 days, weekly, or bi-weekly depending on plan | On-demand, 24/7 |
| Payout methods | Crypto, Rise | USDC (ERC-20) |
| Crypto leverage | Up to 1:30 | Up to 10x |
| Trading platforms | MT5, Match-Trader, NinjaTrader, TradeLocker, TradingView, Tradovate, DeepCharts | Breakout Terminal, iOS, Android |
| Markets | Crypto, Forex, Indices, Commodities | Crypto, Indices, Commodities |
| KYC required | Not disclosed | Yes |
| Restricted countries | Not disclosed | Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk |
| Company | ||
| Founded | 2021 | 2023 |
| Headquarters | United Arab Emirates | — |
| Investors | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Strengths and weaknesses | ||
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
| Best for | Traders wanting instant simulated funding, Automated traders using Expert Advisors, Prop traders seeking crypto payouts | Crypto swing and news traders, Traders wanting static drawdowns, US residents seeking crypto evaluations |
Highlighted cells show the stronger value in each row. Data comes from each provider's site and public sources; check details before you sign up.

