Binance.US vs ZebPay

How Binance.US vs ZebPay compare on our ratings, exchange specs, funding, pros and cons.

VS
ZebPay3.5/5
Feature
Ratings
Our score4.1/53.5/5
User ratingNo reviews yetNo reviews yet
Fees5.02.5
Security & trust4.04.0
Asset selection4.04.0
Ease of use4.03.5
Support3.53.5
Specs
MarketsSpot, OTCSpot, Futures, OTC
Maker fee0%0.45%
Taker fee0.02%0.45%
Coins listed200400
Fiat deposit methodsBank transfer, Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, ACHBank transfer
KYC required Yes Yes
Accepts US customers YesNot disclosed
Proof of reserves YesNot disclosed
Staking / earn Yes Yes
Mobile app Yes Yes
Licenses & registrationsFinCEN MSB, 32 US State Money Transmitter LicensesFIU-India registered, AUSTRAC registered (Australia)
Security featuresU.S.-based cold storage, Multi-factor authentication, SOC 2 Type II certified, ISO 27001 certified, ISO 27701 certifiedCold storage (98%), Multi-signature wallets
Futures & perpetuals No Yes
Copy trading NoNot disclosed
P2P market NoNot disclosed
Earn / savings products Yes Yes
User protection fund No Yes
Referral program Yes Yes
Company
Founded20192014
HeadquartersUnited StatesSingapore
InvestorsRRE Ventures, Circle Ventures, Foundation Capital, Original Capital +1Not disclosed
Strengths and weaknesses
Pros
  • 0% maker fees across all 250+ spot trading pairs
  • Zero-fee fiat deposits and withdrawals through bank ACH transfers
  • SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 third-party security audits
  • Staking support across 25+ proof-of-stake cryptocurrencies
  • Registered with FIU-India and AUSTRAC in Australia
  • Stores 98% of client crypto assets in multi-sig cold storage
  • Zero-fee instant INR deposits via UPI
  • Supports over 400 crypto pairs and assets
Cons
  • Unavailable to residents in 16 U.S. jurisdictions, including New York and Texas
  • ACH fiat deposits carry a mandatory 7-day withdrawal hold
  • Centralized custody model requires full trust in the exchange for fund safety
  • Mandatory KYC identity verification required before trading or depositing
  • Spot trading fee of 0.45% is high for standard trades
  • Charges a monthly membership fee on inactive trading accounts
  • Mandatory KYC excludes anonymous trading
Best forU.S. spot traders placing limit orders, Investors seeking zero-fee ACH deposits, Proof-of-stake crypto holders earning rewardsIndian crypto traders using UPI, Automated recurring crypto investors, Australian residents trading crypto pairs

Highlighted cells show the stronger value in each row. Data comes from each provider's site and public sources; check details before you sign up.