Architect Financial vs Binance.US
How Architect Financial vs Binance.US compare on our ratings, exchange specs, funding, pros and cons.
| Feature | ||
|---|---|---|
| Ratings | ||
| Our score | 3.5/5 | 4.1/5 |
| User rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Fees | 3.0 | 5.0 |
| Security & trust | 4.5 | 4.0 |
| Asset selection | 3.0 | 4.0 |
| Ease of use | 3.5 | 4.0 |
| Support | 3.0 | 3.5 |
| Specs | ||
| Markets | Futures | Spot, OTC |
| Maker fee | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Taker fee | Not disclosed | 0.02% |
| Coins listed | Not disclosed | 200 |
| Fiat deposit methods | Not disclosed | Bank transfer, Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, ACH |
| KYC required | Yes | Yes |
| Accepts US customers | No | Yes |
| Proof of reserves | Not disclosed | Yes |
| Staking / earn | Not disclosed | Yes |
| Mobile app | Not disclosed | Yes |
| Licenses & registrations | NFA Independent Introducing Broker (CFTC), FINRA / SEC Introducing Broker-Dealer, Bermuda Monetary Authority (BMA) | FinCEN MSB, 32 US State Money Transmitter Licenses |
| Security features | Not disclosed | U.S.-based cold storage, Multi-factor authentication, SOC 2 Type II certified, ISO 27001 certified, ISO 27701 certified |
| Futures & perpetuals | Yes | No |
| Copy trading | Not disclosed | No |
| P2P market | Not disclosed | No |
| Earn / savings products | Not disclosed | Yes |
| User protection fund | Not disclosed | No |
| Referral program | Not disclosed | Yes |
| Company | ||
| Founded | 2023 | 2019 |
| Headquarters | United States | United States |
| Investors | Miami International Holdings (MIAX), Tioga Capital, Coinbase Ventures | RRE Ventures, Circle Ventures, Foundation Capital, Original Capital +1 |
| Strengths and weaknesses | ||
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
| Best for | Non-US perpetual futures traders, US institutional derivatives clients, High-frequency institutional trading desks | U.S. spot traders placing limit orders, Investors seeking zero-fee ACH deposits, Proof-of-stake crypto holders earning rewards |
Highlighted cells show the stronger value in each row. Data comes from each provider's site and public sources; check details before you sign up.
