AquaFunded vs Blue Guardian
How AquaFunded vs Blue Guardian compare on our ratings, prop firm specs, funding, pros and cons.
| Feature | ||
|---|---|---|
| Ratings | ||
| Our score | 4.1/5 | 4.1/5 |
| User rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout reliability | 4.5 | 4.5 |
| Rules & drawdown | 4.0 | 3.5 |
| Costs | 4.0 | 4.0 |
| Platforms & markets | 4.5 | 4.5 |
| Transparency & support | 3.5 | 4.0 |
| Specs | ||
| Evaluation | 1-step, 2-step, 3-step, Instant funding | 1-step, 2-step, 3-step, Instant funding |
| Account sizes | $2.5K - $400K | $5,000 to $400,000 |
| Challenge fee | $283 for 100k account | Starts at $10 for $5K account; $467 to $623 for $100K Instant |
| Profit split | 90% - 100% | Up to 90% |
| Daily drawdown limit | Not disclosed | 4% (or $3,000 on 100K Instant) |
| Maximum drawdown | Not disclosed | Trailing drawdown $6,000 on 100K Instant |
| Payout frequency | Bi-weekly, on-demand upgrade available | Instant, every 3 days, weekly, or bi-weekly depending on plan |
| Payout methods | Rise, Bank transfer, USDC, Crypto | Crypto, Rise |
| Crypto leverage | 1:2 | Up to 1:30 |
| Trading platforms | MetaTrader 5, cTrader, TradeLocker, MatchTrader | MT5, Match-Trader, NinjaTrader, TradeLocker, TradingView, Tradovate, DeepCharts |
| Markets | Crypto, Forex, Indices, Commodities | Crypto, Forex, Indices, Commodities |
| KYC required | Yes | Not disclosed |
| Restricted countries | Vietnam, Pakistan, Thailand, Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Syria, Myanmar, Kenya | Not disclosed |
| Company | ||
| Founded | 2023 | 2021 |
| Headquarters | United Arab Emirates | United Arab Emirates |
| Investors | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Strengths and weaknesses | ||
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
| Best for | CFD traders wanting instant capital, Swing traders holding over weekends, Traders targeting 100% profit splits | Traders wanting instant simulated funding, Automated traders using Expert Advisors, Prop traders seeking crypto payouts |
Highlighted cells show the stronger value in each row. Data comes from each provider's site and public sources; check details before you sign up.

